Holidays – March & April 2019

Labour Day Monday 11/3/19 Closed.
Easter Friday 19/4/19 Closed.
Saturday 20/4/19 Open 9:00am-1:00pm.
Sunday 21/4/19 Closed.
Monday 22/4/19 Closed.
Anzac Day Thursday 25/4/19 Closed.

 

 

Read More

Flu Vaccinations

sick teddy needs flu vaccinationsFlu Season is starting soon! We will let you know when the vaccinations have arrived. Please ensure that you get your vaccination as early as possible to beat the deadly influenza virus.


Read More

Skin Cancer Check

Skin Cancer ChecksWe all know the saying “Prevention is the best medicine”. Well, in the prevention of skin cancer this is absolutely true! Over 400,000 Australians are treated for skin cancer each year!

At Gladstone Park Medical Clinic we will conduct skin cancer checks on any patient. Please ask the doctor for details on having a Skin Cancer Assessment. We have many very experienced Doctors who do skin cancer checks, take biopsies (if necessary) and conduct excision of the skin cancer/ tumour. Read about some key tips to help prevent skin cancer here.

 

 

Read More

Billing Policy

All patients must take note that Saturday and Sunday hours will be Private Billing unless otherwise advise by your doctor.  This also cover all online bookings during these hours.  A copy of our Billing Policy will be on this website shortly

Read More

Dr Annu Raty back 3 Sep

Dr RatyDr Annu Raty will be returning to the practice after the arrival of her new baby son. She will re-commence hours on Monday 3/9/18.

 

Read More

Easter Closure Dates 2018

Good Friday: Closed.
Easter Saturday: Open 9.00am-12.00pm.
Easter Sunday: Closed.
Easter Monday: Closed.
Tuesday 3rd April: Open 8.00am-8.00pm.

Read More

Weekend Trading Hours – 21/4/17 to 26/4/17

As our commitment to better Patient Care the Practice is upgrading its Internal Systems, as a result we will have restricted hours over the weekend of 21/4/17 to 26/4/17

Friday 21/4/17 –operating hours will be 8.00am-5.00pm
Saturday 22/4/17 and Sunday 23/4/17 –Closed
Monday 24/4/17 8.00am-6.00pm
Tuesday Closed-Public Holiday for Anzac Day
Wednesday -8.00am-8.00pm normal hours

Read More

General enquiry